Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Caroloblog
Archives
26 janvier 2007

Copieuse!

Je suis en plein rangement de la maison, et vu l'étendue de la tâche, je me vote une petite pause...

Vu chez Cursingmama et repompé honteusement...

You Are Karamel Sutra
Plain on the outside, but once someone gets in, they're stuck

What Flavor Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream Are You?

You Are Whiskey
You're a tough drinker, and you take it like a man That means no girly drinks for you - even if you are a girl You prefer a cold, hard drink at the end of the day Every day, in fact. And make that a few.

What Alcoholic Drink Are You?

Your Brain's Pattern
You have a dreamy mind, full of fancy and fantasy. You have the ability to stay forever entertained with your thoughts. People may say you're hard to read, but that's because you're so internally focused. But when you do share what you're thinking, people are impressed with your imagination.

What Pattern Is Your Brain?

Je sais, c'est des tests à la con, mais franchement, c'est pas si loin de la vérité :-D

Pendant que j'y suis, les paroles de la chanson de Bow Wow Wow...

I WANT CANDY

I know a guy who's soft and sweet
He's so fine, he can't be beat
He's got everything that I desire
Sets the summer sun on fire

I want candy
I want candy

Gonna see you when the sun goes down
Ain't no finer boy in town
You're my guy you're what the doctor ordered
So sweet you make my mouth water

I want candy
I want candy

Candy on the beach, there's nothing better
But I like candy when it's wrapped in a sweater
Some day soon I'll make you mine
And I'll have candy all the time

I want candy
I want candy

Publicité
Commentaires
C
alors elle vient cette brioche ? :D
Caroloblog
Publicité
Publicité